Our team

Our elected office-holders are responsible for some of our decision-making and coordinating our local activities.

James Lomas

Vice Chair

James Lomas


Stephane Farenga 


Election Agent

Candy Whittome

Simon Grover

Media Officers

Simon Grover and Ruth Farenga


Jack Easton


Jack Easton

Margaret Grover

Leaflets Coordinators

Margaret Grover and Sally Masters


Ian Troughton

  Minutes Secretary

Ian Troughton

Membership Officer

Paul Quinn




Sign up for updates

Find out more